FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

skyraiders gunnery

<<

thesunaside

Posts: 23

Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:57 am

Post Sat Apr 23, 2011 9:32 pm

skyraiders gunnery

i recently installed the skyraider from sas, and i got it all working, its fantastic, but my problem is that i dont have guns. i dont know if i missed something or maybe im clueless and this aircraft didnt have them. any help is appreciated
<<

Checkyersix

FM Mod Member

Posts: 409

Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:04 am

Post Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:39 pm

Re: skyraiders gunnery

Have you tried both triggers? The cannons are fired with the second trigger, like on the tempest.
<<

thesunaside

Posts: 23

Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:57 am

Post Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:38 am

Re: skyraiders gunnery

yeah, ive assigned and reassigned, and pulled alotta switches, to no avail. but thanks

Return to IL2 Mods Trouble Shooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.