FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Speedbar in MODS Section of config.ini file

<<

-)-MAILMAN-

Posts: 313

Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 7:00 pm

Location: MAINE, United States

Post Mon Oct 14, 2013 1:02 am

Speedbar in MODS Section of config.ini file

Below is what I had in all previous versions of HSFX in my config.ini file. My default units were Knots because I fly mostly USN/USMC aircraft. I also had the speed and altitude in increments of 1 which was especially helpful landing on a carrier deck. This no longer works in HSFX 7.0. Anybody have a clue on this.

[Mods]

SpeedbarUnits=2
SpeedbarSpdKMH=1
SpeedbarSpdMPH=1
SpeedbarSpdKnots=1
SpeedbarAltMeters=1
SpeedbarAltFeet=1

-)-MAILMAN-
<<

Jambo

User avatar

Site Administrator

Posts: 2018

Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 5:59 pm

Location: Germany

Post Mon Oct 14, 2013 3:43 am

Re: Speedbar in MODS Section of config.ini file

Good morning Mailman,

you may have a look here: 242 Squadron

Jambo :wink:

Return to HSFX Forum.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.