FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

<<

RAF209_Benge

User avatar

CK Project Member

Posts: 424

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 8:04 pm

Location: Iowa

Post Tue May 23, 2017 5:16 pm

Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

Have not seen or heard anything out of Canvas KNights for quite awhile? Has it gone into the development dustbin? or maybe DM is looking for a new engine?
<<

Deutschmark

User avatar

Site Administrator

Posts: 6446

Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 4:15 pm

Location: Germany

Post Wed May 24, 2017 4:24 am

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

Hi Benge, I am busy with other things in R/L and have very little time to do any new 3D models.
Have you done any new missions?

Deutschmark
<<

RAF209_Benge

User avatar

CK Project Member

Posts: 424

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 8:04 pm

Location: Iowa

Post Mon May 29, 2017 12:49 pm

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

no, because my mission builder died I should say my Configs switcher Thingy died a horrible death
<<

Deutschmark

User avatar

Site Administrator

Posts: 6446

Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 4:15 pm

Location: Germany

Post Tue May 30, 2017 12:35 am

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

Really...hmmm... its just folders easy to fix and you have RedEagle's e-mail, but hey that's up to you :wink:

Deutschmark
<<

RAF209_Benge

User avatar

CK Project Member

Posts: 424

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 8:04 pm

Location: Iowa

Post Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:27 pm

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

Welll I have found a way to completely confuse it....then it decides it cannot change from the mode it was in before...and voila it wont work....So I have not been able to use it to build a successful campaign yet. Red and I have worked with it before...then it breaks again...so I quit trying.
<<

Deutschmark

User avatar

Site Administrator

Posts: 6446

Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 4:15 pm

Location: Germany

Post Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:33 am

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

The mission builder don't break!
I have used it many of times myself, its the user that makes a mistake that leads to it not being able to change from the mode to what it was before, I know I have done it as well, but even at that it just comes down to getting the folders back in order again.

Deutschmark
<<

RAF209_Benge

User avatar

CK Project Member

Posts: 424

Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 8:04 pm

Location: Iowa

Post Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:22 pm

Re: Canvas Knights...has it passed on?

DUH John I Said I am the one breaking it....and now I figured out what I have done repeatedly...now if I can just get the game to stop thinking my gaming mouse is a joystick lol

Return to Canvas Knights General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.