[MOD] Kt_East Africa online map 1.1 15.09.10

hi kap glad to hear you!
as I said, no matter if I put this map in the MODS folder or directly in the files/map folder editing the all.ini adding the lines but still I get that message....
do I have to delete, maybe, sandsoftime?

hi kap, thks for answering! ok, maybe I should had better read the readme....
in fact I should put the folder in files/map (I have 1946 up 2.01) renaming it "sandsoftime" as the old map.
just a question: in this last version of UP is maybe already contained your new map renamed?
have a great day,
gianluca

Hello Everybody,

I am new to the Mods community so please bear with me. I recently start playing the "Courage Alone" Campaign which requires this map and after searching a lot (the original link to this from allaircraftarcade provided by the campaign maker is not working anymore) i found it and downloaded it from here.
I installed the map as per the instructions, i can see it in the campaign screen but when it tries to load i get a C2D. After going to the FMB and tried to load it from there i get the following error message:

World.land ().Load Map () error: java.lang. Runtime exception: landscape 'Kt_eastafrica/load.ini' loading error

I am using UP 2.01 so i placed the map in the files folder and i added the line in the All.ini there.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

HectorD72 Wrote:Hello Everybody,

I am new to the Mods community so please bear with me. I recently start playing the "Courage Alone" Campaign which requires this map and after searching a lot (the original link to this from allaircraftarcade provided by the campaign maker is not working anymore) i found it and downloaded it from here.
I installed the map as per the instructions, i can see it in the campaign screen but when it tries to load i get a C2D. After going to the FMB and tried to load it from there i get the following error message: