Heinkel He 111 H-6

Hey guys.

I'm new to the Scale Model Forum.

I don't have alot of experience with modeling, but i did it before with succes (ish)

Well, today i bought the Heinkel He 111 H-6 from Revell
and i'm gonna build it tomorrow morning after i get out of bed :lol:

any tips in advance?

Greetings

Man139

I guess you're in the same boat as me, unfortunately my He-111 was the victim of a moving crate accident, so I won't be completing it as it's gone to the great plastic place in the sky..

Best advice I can give is to take your time, and browse other scale model forums to pick up some tips and tricks. Offcourse a post such as this helps a bit too :wink:

Have fun!

Post some work-in-progress pictures, man.

Also show us some photos of the box and trees, they couldn't hurt. Something i have learned time and time again is DON'T LOOSE PARTS, i have finally gotten to the point where i can keep track of all the parts, and my models look so much better. Once i managed to (temperately thank god) loose the elevator from a 1/72 EF-111, but found it.

man139 Wrote:Hey guys.

I'm new to the Scale Model Forum.

I don't have alot of experience with modeling, but i did it before with succes (ish)

Well, today i bought the Heinkel He 111 H-6 from Revell
and i'm gonna build it tomorrow morning after i get out of bed :lol:

any tips in advance?

Greetings

Man139